News

FACEIT Global Summit: PUBG Classic – In-game drops for viewers & attendees

Throughout the FACEIT Global Summit: PUBG Classic, viewers will be rewarded with in-game items and FACEIT Points throughout the event for watching and participating. What items can I receive for watching the event? Limited-time exclusive gear will be dropped throughout the event to fans watching on Twitch! Fans…

FACEIT Global Summit: Sunday Roast Showmatch

FACEIT Global Summit: Sunday Roast Showmatch. 64 streamers, pros and special guests will drop into three maps and use custom in-game settings to battle it out for up to $50,000! The format for the FACEIT Global Summit Sunday Roast Showmatch is duos, and 32 pairs have teamed up to drop…

FACEIT Global Summit: PUBG Classic Viewers Guide

Broadcast schedule The FACEIT Global Summit is a six-day event running from 16th-21st April, live from ICC ExCeL London. 16th – 20th April: 11:30AM BST // 12:30PM CEST // 06:30 ET // 18:30 Beijing // 19:30 Seoul   21st April: 10:00AM BST // 11:00AM CEST // 05:00 ET // 17:00…

FACEIT Global Summit: PUBG Classic – The Groups

With the FACEIT Global Summit just around the corner, we can now reveal the groups for the $400,000 inaugural PUBG Classic event! Twenty-four teams have been divided into three groups of eight, as teams from nine regions are set to go head-to-head in the Group Stage between April 16th-18th.

Crowd attending an eSports event

HyperX Sponsors FACEIT Global Summit: PUBG Classic

HyperX have joined the FACEIT Global Summit as the official sponsor of keyboards, mice, mouse pads, DRAM and SSD products.